• Honey Girl

    Honey Girl

    Rogers, Morgan

    What happens in Vegas follows two women home. (Kirkus)

    Format: Book

    Availability: All copies in use

    View Honey Girl
  • The Queer Principles Of Kit Webb

    The Queer Principles Of Kit Webb

    Sebastian, Cat

    Going against his gentlemanly behavior to save himself and a beloved friend, Lord Holland, to reclaim a book that once belonged to his mother, takes lessons in thievery from Kit Webb with whom he falls in love despite the impediments in their path.

    Format: Book

    Availability: All copies in use

    View The Queer Principles Of Kit Webb
  • The Ex Talk

    The Ex Talk

    Solomon, Rachel Lynn

    The transition from enemies to lovers is handled with wit and humor in YA author Solomon’s exceptional adult debut (after Today Tonight Tomorrow), which puts an unexpected twist on the fake relationship trope. (Publishers Weekly)

    Format: Book

    Availability: All copies in use

    View The Ex Talk
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed

    Satisfaction Guaranteed

    Stetz-Waters, Karelia

    When she inherits a sex toy store, along with a gorgeous co-owner named Selena, Cade Elgin, a buttoned-up professional, must mix business with battery-operated pleasure if she wants both the shop and her relationship with Serena to work.

    Format: Book

    Availability: All copies in use

    View Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • The Shaadi Set-up

    The Shaadi Set-up

    Vale, Lillie

    When Milan Rao, the man who broke her heart, walks back into her life, needing her business expertise to flip a hard-to-sell house, Rita Chitniss begins to wonder, as they dive deeper into work—and their pasts, whether her mother is right—that second chances are possible.

    Format: Book

    Availability: No Longer Available

    View The Shaadi Set-up
  • The Hellion's Waltz

    The Hellion's Waltz

    Waite, Olivia

    Instantaneous attraction drives the latest romance from the author of The Care and Feeding of Waspish Widows (2020) and The Lady’s Guide to Celestial Mechanics (2019). (Kirkus)

    Format: Book

    Availability: All copies in use

    View The Hellion's Waltz
  • To Love and to Loathe

    To Love and to Loathe

    Waters, Martha

    To Love and to Loathe is another clever and delightful historical rom-com that is perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Evie Dunmore.

    Format: Book

    Availability: Available

    View To Love and to Loathe
  • If the Boot Fits

    If the Boot Fits

    Weatherspoon, Rebekah

    Determined to sell her screenplay and gain independence from her boss, one of Hollywood’s cruelest divas, Amanda Queen decides to have a one-night stand with an Oscar-winning actor, which gives her an unexpected chance to turn that magical night into forever.

    Format: Book

    Availability: Available

    View If the Boot Fits
  • A Lowcountry Bride

    A Lowcountry Bride

    Williams, Preslaysa

    A talented dress designer leaves New York to care for her father in Charleston, South Carolina and accepts a job at a local wedding gown shop only to find herself falling for the store’s owner.

    Format: Book

    Availability: Available

    View A Lowcountry Bride
  • Seven Days in June

    Seven Days in June

    Williams, Tia

    Eva Mercy is a single mom and bestselling writer; Shane Hall is a reclusive, award-winning literary author. As high school seniors, teenage Eva and Shane spent one crazy, torrid week madly in love before Shane disappeared from Eva's life--but they've been secretly writing to each other in their books ever since. When Eva and Shane meet unexpectedly at a literary event, sparks fly once again.

    Format: Book

    Availability: All copies in use

    View Seven Days in June